Friday, April 16, 2010

Uncorporate Identity
Lars Müller Publishers, 2010
608 pages, softcover

Edited by Metahaven (Daniel van der Velden and Vinca Kruk) with Marina Vishmidt.
Contributions by Boris Groys, David Singh Grewal, Vladimir Kolossov, Keller Easterling, Dieter Lesage, China Miéville, Chantal Mouffe, Pier Vittorio Aureli, Bruno Besana, Michael Taussig, Regula Stämpfli, Mihnea Mircan, Florian Schneider, Marina Vishmidt, and others.
Made possible with the generous support of the Mondriaan Foundation, the Jan van Eyck Academie and the Desearch Foundation Amsterdam. Co-published by the Jan van Eyck Academie.
Book launch organized by the Jan van Eyck Academie.
Supported by De Verdieping and TrouwAmsterdam.

No comments: